Andrew Scheer. Real Conservative. Real Leader.

Join Andrew's campaign to bring real leadership to the Conservative Party.

"Conservatives need to offer a different vision than Trudeau, we can't just be Liberals who are good at math. I am a real Conservative who will offer a positive vision for our country. I am a real leader who can unite our movement and take on the Liberals." - Andrew Scheer Candidate for Conservative Party of Canada Leader
Read Andrew's Bio
Like Andrew on Facebook
Follow Andrew on Twitter
Vote for Andrew
Common Sense on Firearms

In my mind, a successful firearms policy should do two things. It should deter criminal activity and should respect the rights of...

Against M-103

M-103, the anti-Islamophobia motion currently before the House of Commons entitled “Systemic racism and religious discrimination", will come to a vote soon....

More Choice for New Parents

I firmly believe that families are the foundation of our society. For new moms and dads, the costs associated with caring for...

Scrap the Carbon Tax

Canada’s natural environment is spectacular.   A Carbon Tax, however, does nothing to protect it.  Instead, it transfers your money to the government...

Balance the Budget in 2 Years

Justin Trudeau’s secret is out. His plan has the federal government running deficits until 2055. That’s 38 years from now. My son...

Bob Saroya Member of Parliament Markham — Unionville
Sylvie Boucher Member of Parliament Beauport — Côte-de-Beaupré — Île...
Alain Rayes Member of Parliament Richmond — Arthabaska
Pierre Paul-Hus Member of Parliament Charlesbourg — Haute-Saint-Charles
Luc Berthold Member of Parliament Mégantic — L'Érable
Hon. Chuck Strahl Former MP BC
Garry Breitkreuz Former MP Yorkton-Melville
Scott Reid Member of Parliament Lanark-Frontenac-Kingston
Don Plett Senator Manitoba
Marilyn Gladu Member of Parliament Sarnia-Lambton
Hon. Gerry Ritz Member of Parliament Battlefords—Lloydminster
Paul Calandra Former MP Oak Ridges - Markham
Shannon Stubbs Member of Parliament Lakeland
Mark Strahl Member of Parliament Chilliwack—Hope
John Barlow Member of Parliament Foothills
Kelly Block Member of Parliament Carlton Trail — Eagle Creek
Devinder Shory Former MP Calgary Northeast
Dennis Patterson Senator Nunavut
Hon. Peter Penashue Former MP Labrador
Scott Tannas Elected Senator Alberta
Norman Doyle Senator Newfoundland and Labrador
David Wells Senator Newfoundland and Labrador
Garnett Genuis Member of Parliament Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan
Matt Jeneroux Member of Parliament Edmonton Riverbend
Cathay Wagantall Member of Parliament Yorkton—Melville
Denise Batters Senator Saskatchewan
Ziad Aboultaif Member of Parliament Edmonton Manning
Ted Falk Member of Parliament Provencher
Kyle Seeback Former MP Brampton West
Jeff Watson Former MP Essex
Mark Warawa Member of Parliament Langley—Aldergrove
Kevin Sorenson Member of Parliament Battle River — Crowfoot
Tom Lukiwski Member of Parliament Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan
David Tkachuk Senator Saskatchewan
Royal Galipeau Former MP Ottawa — Orléans
Bob Zimmer Member of Parliament Prince George—Peace River—Northe...
Arnold Viersen Member of Parliament Peace River—Westlock
Jim Eglinski Member of Parliament Yellowhead
LaVar Payne Former MP Medicine Hat
Bill Boyd Saskatchewan MLA Kindersley
Jennifer Campeau Saskatchewan MLA Saskatoon Fairview
Randy Weekes Saskatchewan MLA Biggar-Sask Valley
Jeff Carr New Brunswick MLA New Maryland-Sunbury
Warren Steinley Saskatchewan MLA Regina Walsh Acres
Carl Urquhart New Brunswick MLA Carleton-York
Jeremy Harrison Saskatchewan MLA Meadow Lake
Steven Bonk Saskatchewan MLA Moosomin
Christine Tell Saskatchewan MLA Regina Wascana Plains
Fred Bradshaw Saskatchewan MLA Carrot River Valley
Greg Brkich Saskatchewan MLA Arm River
Lori Carr Saskatchewan MLA Estevan
Herb Cox Saskatchewan MLA The Battlefords
Dan D’Autremont Saskatchewan MLA Cannington
Terry Dennis Saskatchewan MLA Canora-Pelly
Larry Doke Saskatchewan MLA Cut Knife-Turtleford
Warren Kaeding Saskatchewan MLA Melville-Saltcoats
Greg Lawrence Saskatchewan MLA Moose Jaw Wakamow
Hugh Nerlien Saskatchewan MLA Kelvington-Wadena
Greg Ottenbreit Saskatchewan MLA Yorkton
Kevin Phillips Saskatchewan MLA Melfort
Doug Steele Saskatchewan MLA Cypress Hills
Lyle Stewart Saskatchewan MLA Lumsden-Morse
Carolyn Stewart Olsen Senator New Brunswick


February 24, 2017

Andrew Scheer campaign announces BC team roles

Following the recent successful tour through BC—including two debates, multiple meet-and-greets, and several fundraisers—Andrew Scheer is pleased to announce Ken Charko and Marc Vella as the organizational campaign Co-Chairs for British Columbia.

Keep Reading
See All News


March 01, 2017 in Calgary, AB

Calgary Leadership Forum

The Calgary Centre Conservatives are holding a leadership forum. Come and see Andrew in action. You can register and buy tickets here:

Full event info
See All Events